Naomh Malachi GAA Club List of Honours 1966-Present

2011: Division 4B Shield
2009: Intermediate Championship Winners
2008: Junior 2A Championship
2007: Cardinal O’Donnell Cup Finalists
2006: Intermediate Championship Winners
2005: Intermediate Championship Finalists
2005: Division 2A Finalists
2005: Grogan Cup Winners
2004: Division 4C League Winners
2002: Intermediate Championship Winners
2002: Grogan Cup Winners
2002: Division 4D League Winners
2000: Grogan Cup Winners
1998: McGahon Cup Winners
1998: DMP Shield Finalists
1998: Patrick Kavanagh Memorial Cup Winners (Inniskeen Tournament)
1990: Intermediate Championship Finalists
1988: Intermediate Championship Finalists
1979: Junior Championship Winners
1979: Dundalk and Drogheda Dairies Shield Winners
1979: Division 3 League Winners
1976: Tumelty Cup Winners (Killanny Tournament)
1975: Broadleaf Cup Finalists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *